2017 Tour Championship: Final round tee times, tv and radio times


Paul Casey leads the 2017 Tour Championship entering the final round on Sunday.

Casey leads by two shots over Kevin Kisner. The two are paired together and will tee off at 1:50 pm ET in the final round at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, Ga.


Tee Times

11:30 a.m.: Charley Hoffman, Kevin Chappell
11:40 a.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Rickie Fowler
11:50 a.m.: Brian Harman, Jhonattan Vegas
12 p.m.: Patrick Cantlay, Adam Hadwin
12:10 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Marc Leishman
12:20 p.m.: Pat Perez, Daniel Berger
12:30 p.m.: Sergio Garcia, Kyle Stanley
12:40 p.m.: Matt Kuchar, Tony Finau
12:50 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Jordan Spieth
1 p.m.: Gary Woodland, Webb Simpson
1:10 p.m.: Russell Henley, Justin Rose
1:20 p.m.: Jason Day, Jon Rahm
1:30 p.m.: Patrick Reed, Justin Thomas
1:40 p.m.: Xander Schauffele, Brooks Koepka
1:50 p.m.: Paul Casey, Kevin Kisner

Golf Channel

TV Schedule

12:00 PM till 1:30 PM   Golf Channel

1:30 PM till 6:00 PM     NBC

11:30 AM till 6:00 PM  PGA Tour Live

SiriusXM PGA Tour Radio

Radio Schedule

1:00 PM till 6:00 PM    SiriusXM PGA Tour Radio

Listen online for Free live coverage: SiriusXM PGA Tour Radio Listen Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *