RBC Heritage final round tee times, pairings

Harbour Town


Ian Poulter leads headed to the final round of the 2018 RBC Heritage.

Tee times will be earlier on Sunday due to forecasted inclement weather.

“Due to the possibility of strong afternoon thunderstorms on Sunday, the final round of the RBC Heritage will feature threesomes off split tees from approximately 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.”– PGA TOUR 

All times are ET


7:00 a.m.: John Huh, Matthew Fitzpatrick, Beau Hossler
7:10 a.m.: Brice Garnett, Charles Howell III, Rod Pampling
7:20 a.m.: Bryson DeChambeau, Tyrone Van Aswegen, Tom Hoge
7:30 a.m.: Whee Kim, Scott Piercy, Xander Schauffele
7:40 a.m.: Brian Harman, Ted Potter, Jr., Emiliano Grillo
7:50 a.m.: Kevin Streelman, Dylan Frittelli, Patrick Cantlay
8:00 a.m.: Brandt Snedeker, Charley Hoffman, Jonas Blixt
8:10 a.m.: Satoshi Kodaira, Martin Laird, Bill Haas
8:20 a.m.: Lucas Glover, Webb Simpson, Andrew Landry
8:30 a.m.: Matt Kuchar, Danny Lee, Byeong Hun An
8:40 a.m.: Chesson Hadley, Rory Sabbatini, Ryan Moore
8:50 a.m.: C.T. Pan, Billy Horschel, Kevin Kisner
9:00 a.m.: Ian Poulter, Luke List, Si Woo Kim

TEE NO. 10

7:00 a.m.: Matt Every, Ollie Schniederjans, Jonathan Byrd
7:10 a.m.: Russell Knox, J.J. Henry, Chris Kirk
7:20 a.m.: Nick Watney, Stewart Cink, Fabián Gómez
7:30 a.m.: Michael Thompson, Bud Cauley, Dustin Johnson
7:40 a.m.: Cameron Smith, Ryan Armour, Francesco Molinari
7:50 a.m.: Doc Redman, Wesley Bryan, Zach Johnson
8:00 a.m.: Austin Cook, K.J. Choi, Peter Malnati
8:10 a.m.: Kevin Tway, Aaron Baddeley, William McGirt
8:20 a.m.: Ryan Palmer, Brian Stuard, Scott Stallings
8:30 a.m.: Brian Gay, Jim Furyk, Graeme McDowell
8:40 a.m.: Dominic Bozzelli, Martin Kaymer, Harris English
8:50 a.m.: David Lingmerth, Keith Mitchell, Ben Martin
9:00 a.m.: Davis Love III, Michael Kim

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *