Sentry Tournament of Champions: Final round tee times, pairings



Dustin Johnson, 2013 Sentry Tournament of Champions winner, followed up rounds of 69 and 68 with a third-round 66 and has a two-shot lead over second-round leader Brian Harman. Johnson’s round was highlighted by a hole-out for eagle from 72 yards on the par-4 12th after a drive of 359 yards.

Here are tee times and pairings for the final round. All times are eastern.

Tee Times

3 p.m.: D.A. Points, Brooks Koepka
3:10 p.m.: Adam Hadwin, Jonas Blixt
3:20 p.m.: Wesley Bryan, Justin Thomas
3:30 p.m.: Brendan Steele, Hudson Swafford
3:40 p.m.: Austin Cook, Kyle Stanley
3:50 p.m.: Grayson Murray, Bryson DeChambeau
4 p.m.: Xander Schauffele, Russell Henley
4:10 p.m.: Ryan Armour, Kevin Chappell
4:20 p.m.: Cameron Smith, Patton Kizzire
4:30 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Marc Leishman
4:40 p.m.: Kevin Kisner, Patrick Cantlay
4:50 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, Si Woo Kim
5 p.m.: Daniel Berger, Billy Horschel
5:10 p.m.: Pat Perez, Chris Stroud
5:20 p.m.: Jason Dufner, Jhonattan Vegas
5:30 p.m.: Jon Rahm, Rickie Fowler
5:40 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Brian Harman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *