Sentry Tournament of Champions: First round tee times



First-round tee times for the 2018 Sentry Tournament of Champions at Kapalua (Hawaii) Resort’s Plantation Course.

Thirty four players will tee off Thursday, including fourteen first time entrants.

Justin Thomas is the defending champion.

Tee Times 

All times Eastern

3:10 p.m.: Ryan Armour, Austin Cook
3:20 p.m.: Patton Kizzire, D.A. Points
3:30 p.m.: Jonas Blixt, Chris Stroud
3:40 p.m.: Si Woo Kim, Grayson Murray
3:50 p.m.: Cameron Smith, Bryson DeChambeau
4 p.m.: Wesley Bryan, Billy Horschel
4:10 p.m.: Brendan Steele, Hudson Swafford
4:20 p.m.: Patrick Cantlay, Jason Dufner
4:30 p.m.: Adam Hadwin, Kevin Chappell
4:40 p.m.: Kyle Stanley, Brian Harman
4:50 p.m.: Daniel Berger, Jhonattan Vegas
5 p.m.: Russell Henley, Pat Perez
5:10 p.m.: Brooks Koepka, Kevin Kisner
5:20 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Hideki Matsuyama
5:30 p.m.: Jon Rahm, Marc Leishman
5:40 p.m.: Xander Schauffele, Dustin Johnson
5:50 p.m.: Justin Thomas, Jordan Spieth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *