Sentry Tournament of Champions second round tee times



Here are tee times and pairings for the Sentry Tournament of Champions second round on Friday.

Thirty four players are in the field at The Plantation Course at Kapalua in the first PGA Tour event for 2018.

Marc Leishman is the first round leader with a six-under 67.


Tee Times

All times Eastern

3:10 p.m.: Jonas Blixt, Brooks Koepka
3:20 p.m.: Jordan Spieth, D.A. Points
3:30 p.m.: Russell Henley, Cameron Smith
3:40 p.m.: Wesley Bryan, Kevin Chappell
3:50 p.m.: Austin Cook, Grayson Murray
4 p.m.: Adam Hadwin, Daniel Berger
4:10 p.m.: Xander Schauffele, Bryson DeChambeau
4:20 p.m.: Hudson Swafford, Pat Perez
4:30 p.m.: Patton Kizzire, Chris Stroud
4:40 p.m.: Jon Rahm, Justin Thomas
4:50 p.m.: Brendan Steele, Jason Dufner
5 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Ryan Armour
5:10 p.m.: Kyle Stanley, Kevin Kisner
5:20 p.m.: Billy Horschel, Patrick Cantlay
5:30 p.m.: Rickie Fowler, Dustin Johnson
5:40 p.m.: Jhonattan Vegas, Si Woo Kim
5:50 p.m.: Marc Leishman, Brian Harman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *